## **ICPC**

Laurie LaFontaine Chairman

Ross Bricklemyer Vice Chairman

Joe Trimarchi Secretary

Thomas D. Rivosecchi Solicitor

Jeffrey Cable

Josephine Cunningham

Dr. Jerry Pickering

William Darr

John Somonick

Thomas McNutt

## INDIANA COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** 

801 WATER STREET

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

BYRON G. STAUFFER, JR.

LuAnn Zak

Indiana Courthouse Annex INDIANA, PA 15701-1705

(724) 465-3870 (Voice) (724) 465-3150 (FAX) (724) 465-3805 (TDD)

**COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

R. MICHAEL KEITH, CHAIRMAN

BONNIE S. DUNLAP, PHD

SHERENE HESS

## **Meeting Agenda**

Wednesday, May 14, 2025 Meeting at 827 Water Street- Courthouse Annex and Via Zoom

- 1. Call to Order-Roll Call
- 2. Review/Approval of Minutes
  - a. Minutes for April 9, 2025 Meeting (Handout)
- 3. Correspondence
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
  - a. Review of new Subdivisions and Land Developments (Handout)
    - i. Recommendation from SALDO Committee
- 6. Committee and Staff Reports
  - a. Comprehensive/Long Range Plan Committee
    - i. 5/6 meeting
  - b. SALDO Committee- Solar provisions for SALDO
  - c. Economic Development Committee
    - i. Did not meet
- 7. Updates, Announcements, and Discussion
  - a. Project Updates (Handout)
- 8. Adjournment
  - a. Adjournment & Next Meeting
    - i. Motion to Adjourn
    - ii. Next Meeting June 11, 2025, 5:00 pm

Indiana County Office of Planning & Development